Our Team

Nieman Plumbing is one of the oldest and lare plumbing companies serving Cincinnati, Ohio.

Fill out an online application to join our team.

Our Team Members


Drew Nieman

CEO
drew@niemanplumbing.com

A.J. Nieman

President
aj@niemanplumbing.com

Brian Nieman

Vice President
brian@niemanplumbing.com

JoEllen Nieman

Accounts Receivable

Ed Telscher

Interior Project Coordinator
ed@niemanplumbing.com

Patty McIntyre


patty@niemanplumbing.com

Pam Luken


pam@niemanplumbing.com

Melissa Daugherty


melissa@niemanplumbing.com

Alicia Shotwell

HR/AP
alicia@niemanplumbing.com

Janie Wohlfrom

Accounts Receivable
janie@neimanplumbing.com

Willie Pope

Chief Mechanic
willie@niemanplumbing.com

Brennan McClorey

Sewer Specialist & Relining Technician

Joe Geisler

Service Technician

John Viox

Service Technician

Paul Thomas

Service Technician